Skip to main content

Your PTTA Leadership Team


PTTA President
Chris Bunga


PTTA Vice President
Jessica Casillas


Country Fair Chairs: Emilie Munroe, Steph Hess

Classroom Liaison Coordinator: Michael Ludlam

Welcome Potluck Chair: Petra Janopaul

Faculty Appreciation Coordinator: Frank Alvarado

Fundraising Coordinator: Rishi Varma

Merchandise Coordinator: Denise Brown

Bid & Bash Chairs: Andrea Ach (Donations); Alicia London (Parties); Bruce Frey and Laura Sims (Sponsorships); Jillian Gregg (Communications)

Green School Committee Chairs: Jonathan Aizen and Seth Gassman

Family Farmer Coordinator: Anna Sopko

Community Events Coordinator: Alicia London

Art Display Committee: Lynn Chamorro, Laura Foulke

Parent Education Coordinator - SPEAK: Laura Fraser

COID Liaison: Anthony Witte